Skip to content


Corporate partners

List of Our Recruiters

1. YES Bank www.yesbank.in
2. Asian Paints www.asianpaints.com
3. ITC Ltd www.itcportal.com
4. JK Cements Ltd www.jkcement.com
5. Kansai Nerolac Paints Ltd www.nerolac.com
6. Coca Cola www.coca-colaindia.com
7. Pepsico International www.pepsico.com
8. Tata Indicom www.tataindicom.com
9. Reliance Communications www.rcom.co.in
10. Jagran Prakashan Ltd. www.jplcorp.in
11. Pantaloon Retail India Ltd. www.pantaloon.futurebazaar.com
12. Big Bazaar www.bigbazaar.futurebazaar.com
13. Regency Hospitals www.regencyhospital.in
14. Kanpur Medical Centre www.kmcpvtltd.com
15. KPMG www.kpmg.com
16. APL Logistics www.apllogistics.com
17. Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com
18. NTPC www.ntpc.co.in
19. BHEL www.bhel.com
20. LG Electronics www.lg.com
21. Reliance Retail Ltd www.ril.com
22. Aircel www.aircel.com
23. RSPL www.gharidetergent.com
24. Paramount Group www.paramountgroup.co.in
25. Indiabulls Securities Ltd. www.indiabulls.com/securities
26. Patni Computers Systems Ltd www.igatepatni.com
27. Mphasis www.mphasis.com
28. Emami www.emamiltd.in
29. MKU Pvt. Ltd www.mku.com
30. Mirza International Ltd. www.mirza.co.in
31. Lohia Starlinger Ltd. www.lohiagroup.com
32. Equiplus India Ltd. www.equiindia.in
33. Max New York Life Insurance www.maxnewyorklife.com
34. Reliance Life Insurance www.reliancelife.com
35. HDFC Life www.hdfclife.com
36. IDFC www.idfc.com
37. Cinemax www.cinemax.co.in
38. The Times of India www.timesofindia.indiatimes.com
39. Bharati Airtel www.airtel.in
40. Tata Steel www.tatasteel.co.in
41. Tata International www.tatainternational.com
42. State Bank of India www.statebankofindia.com
43. Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in
44. HDFC Bank www.hdfcbank.com
45. Reliance Energy www.rel.co.in
46. Karvy Stockbroking Ltd. www.karvy.com
47. United Spirits Ltd-UB Group www.unitedspirits.in
48. Rohtas Projects Ltd. www.rohtasprojects.com
49. Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd. www.motilaloswal.com
50. Sri Laxmi Cotsyn Ltd. www.shrilakshmi.in
51. JK Cottons www.jkcotton.com
52. TATA AIG www.tata-aig.com
53. KRHIBCO www.kribhco.net
54. Wockhardt Pharma www.wockhardtin.com
55. Rotomac www.rotomac.com
56. Amar Ujala www.amarujala.com
57. Treadstone Pvt.Ltd www.treadstone-group.com
58. Cipla Ltd. www.cipla.com
59. Nokia India Pvt.Ltd www.nokia.co.in
60. Sab Miller www.sabmiller.in